Movie Nights at Mississauga Celebration Square

Date/Time

May 24, 2018 to Aug 30, 2018
8:00 PM

This event occurs weekly, on Thursday.

Description

Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the Celebration Square big screens.

Starting June 7, settle in for some pre-movie action with Live with Khaled I at 7:30pm.

Movie Line-up: 
Thursday May 24 - Wonder Woman
Thursday May 31 - Toy Story 
Thursday June 7 - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Thursday June 14 - Mrs. Doubtfire
Thursday June 21 - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Thursday June 28 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Thursday July 5 - Ferdinand
Thursday July 12 - The Greatest Showman
Thursday July 19 - Paddington 2
Thursday July 26 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday August 2 - The Black Panther
Thursday August 9 - Coco
Thursday August 16 - A Wrinkle in Time
Thursday August 23 - Cars 3
Thursday August 30 - Spider-Man: Homecoming

Cost

Free

Location

View map Mississauga Celebration Square
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, ON

Additional Information

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Newsletter Sign-Up

Stay connected to what's going on for kids and families in the Greater Toronto Area by signing up for our FREE e-newsletters!

Subscribe

Edit Module