Celebrate Holidays of the Global Village With Chris McKhool Contest

Chris McKhool and Pied Piper Kidshows have teamed up to create a fun, safe, interactive holiday show on Tuesday, December 22 (7:00pm EST / 6:00pm MST / 5:00pm CST / 4:00pm PST ) for children of all ages. And best of all, they have made it free for all!

In this Zoom concert, 4x JUNO Award Nominee and 3x Parents' Choice Award winner, Chris McKhool, celebrates the holidays with his award-winning multicultural show, “Celebrate! Holidays of the Global Village”. This festive event features incredible special guests Steve Benoit, Ernie & Maryem Tollar, Aviva Chernick, Suba Sankaran, Shannon Thunderbird, Donné Roberts, and Kevin Laliberté & Drew Birston (from Sultans of String).

We're celebrating with a Chris McKhool CD Giveaway!

3 lucky winners will win via an online contest (enter ballot via link below) and via Twitter and Instagram contests. These will be announced soon!

Find out more about this Free show here. You must register in advance.


This Contest is closed. Winners:

Janet L. of Corbeil - Site winner

Christina B. - Twitter winner

Denise C. - Instagram winner

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.